Book Nerds! Check out this excerpt & giveaway from VIRTUALLY YOURS by Bella Emy & Alyssa Drake!

Rookie detective Avalisse Ross finds herself entangled in a series of murders where the killer has a favorite type of victim… and they all look just like her.

When Ava catches her fiancé in a compromising position, she decides it is time to take out the trash. Newly single and heartbroken, she agrees to accompany her best friend to a private dating club, which boasts an intriguing new world of seduction through the use of virtual reality. All the pleasures of an affair, without the brutal consequences…

The death of a prominent socialite leads Detective Leo Alexander to investigate the new club outside of town. Shocked to discover Ava at Virtually Yours, he corners her, dragging the truth behind her breakup from her reluctant lips. However, when her ex’s new girlfriend–a mirror image of Ava–shows up strangled, Ava must shelf her anger to catch a murderer.

Against Leo’s wishes, she returns to Virtually Yours as bait. The plan works perfectly, except for one small hitch…how do you defend yourself when you are strapped to a chair?

Fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Marie Force will savor the premiere book in the Avalisse Ross Mysteries series. Propelling the reader into the ultimate 21st century hookup, this steamy contemporary suspense which will have you devouring every page to catch a killer.

 

Purchase Your Copy Today for Just $0.99!
Amazon  |  Barnes & Noble  |  Kobo  |  iBooks

KEEP READING TO SEE AN EXCERPT & ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

 

Continue reading “Book Nerds! Check out this excerpt & giveaway from VIRTUALLY YOURS by Bella Emy & Alyssa Drake!”

#FromHeliosToHollywood Podcast S01E01 – The Maiden Voyage!!!!

The first podcast is done!  However, until the first episode is approved by iTunes, this is the only place you’ll be able to download it.  I will update this post later today with the links for the other services as soon as they’re ready.

We will also be moving the posting date to Mondays.  As we are just getting this up and running, it’s a learning experience, and the thing I learned is that editing 2+ hours of raw podcast takes a lot longer than I anticipated.  When all was said and done, the podcast was cut down to just north of an hour and a half.  So, going forward, we will record on Friday nights (most times) and post on Monday mornings.  🙂

Also, we will NOT be uploading to SoundClick as originally planned.  The files are too big and they dont allow 3rd party hosting.  So, I will be exploring other options for where to upload it.  For right now, here on the blog, iTunes, and YouTube will be it.  🙂

Hope you guys like it!

Episode 0000001

Jena, Dubo, and Mel sit down to celebrate Pure Textuality PR going full time and the launch of From Helios to Hollywood!

FH2H Podcast Cover

–>  CLICK TO DOWNLOAD  <–
(hosted on Google Drive; mp3 file)

SoundCloud

 

YouTube

KEEP READING TO SEE ALL ACCOMPANYING MATERIALS

Continue reading “#FromHeliosToHollywood Podcast S01E01 – The Maiden Voyage!!!!”